Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of leigh browning

leigh browning

July 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by leigh browning
"Thank you for the excellent service Sarah!"
Profile photo of Katherine Rupert

Katherine Rupert

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Rupert
"I had a really bad experience settling a claim with State Farm and while I have separated from SF and don’t think I will go back, Reggie went out of his way and came to my place of employment to help resolve my settlement issue. While it is still unresolved, I appreciate this effort greatly. He almost makes me want to go back ;)"
Profile photo of Jay Yen

Jay Yen

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Yen
"I recently switched to State Farm, and it has been a profound and life-changing experience for my budget and understanding of insurance. Thanks to their competitive rates and comprehensive coverage, I saved a substantial amount of money compared to my previous insurance provider. What makes this transition truly remarkable is the exceptional service provided by Reggie Johnson at State Farm. Reggie went above and beyond, demonstrating remarkable patience and dedication to ensure I understood the policy details. He took the time to educate me, transforming a once daunting concept into something I can confidently navigate. This experience goes beyond a simple insurance switch; it's about having a guide like Reggie, who is genuinely making a difference in this world and in people's lives. It's rare to find someone who not only cares about your coverage but also strives to empower you with knowledge. Reggie made sure I am not just taken care of but that I understand the process and reasoning behind every decision, making the entire experience that much more meaningful. Because of Reggie's guidance, I not only saved money but gained the confidence to challenge other insurance companies based on the knowledge he imparted. The transition was smooth, and I now feel confident that I have the coverage I need at a price that fits my budget. I highly recommend State Farm, and I'm immensely grateful to Reggie Johnson for his exceptional service, dedication to making a positive impact, and ensuring I feel secure and informed."
Profile photo of John Fryer

John Fryer

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Fryer
"Dina is amazing to work with with my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of tanisha Lopez-Chhouy

tanisha Lopez-Chhouy

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tanisha Lopez-Chhouy
"Thankful for the helpful beings in this office that assist me with all my needs !!"
Profile photo of Justine Aldrich

Justine Aldrich

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justine Aldrich
"This place goes above and beyond for their clients! 100% recommend working with Dina. She is an amazing and helpful lady with wonderful communication skills and customer service!"
Profile photo of RoseMarie Chalmers

RoseMarie Chalmers

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RoseMarie Chalmers
"Dina was so great and very responsive, because of her I am now saving quite a difference on all my policies."
Profile photo of Rowell V (F)

Rowell V (F)

September 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Rowell V (F)
"Very unprofessional people. They are very defensive. As soon as they make a mistake, there is no accountability. They made a mistake with our renters policy, we couldn't be anymore clear... if you like farmers,save yourself a headache and go to another branch."
Profile photo of Heidi F

Heidi F

September 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Heidi F
"This was my experience from January 2022-March 2023. I had asked Reggie to transfer my renter’s insurance to a new apartment on a certain date in March. He cancelled it right away in January and he told me he’d start a new policy for the new apartment. I had no idea he cancelled it it in January until my apartment gave us an eviction notice that my renters insurance is inactive. I was so confused and scared. So my cousin got a new policy to cover the old apartment as we still needed it. However, Reggie failed to communicate that he even cancelled it. I told him and he still put my new policy for my old apartment. We were paying two policies for one apartment. Reggie is unprofessional and defensive. He does not take accountability and does not apologize. He does not communicate effectively telling me he told me when I never received any notice. Do not get insurance here unless you want a headache."
Profile photo of SOPLAN THEANG

SOPLAN THEANG

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SOPLAN THEANG
"Dina is so amazing. Very helpful and knowledgeable. She is kind, caring and her customer service is outstanding! Thank you, Dina and Reggie Johnson Team."
Profile photo of Adam Bassett

Adam Bassett

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Bassett
"Shena is great! Super skilled and gave me outstanding service."
Profile photo of Kiki Harris

Kiki Harris

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kiki Harris
"Shena was AMAZING! She went ABOVE and BEYOND for my family. She even got my college-bound kiddo set-up with a policy for dorm life. I cannot recommend this team enough. A million times THANK YOU!"
Profile photo of Run Ren

Run Ren

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Run Ren
"I've been with Reggie for 8 yrs! Nd they have always been such a pleasure to interact with! Great customer service nd always so helpful with my questions nd concerns! 100% recommend coming to this office!"
Profile photo of r olivas

r olivas

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by r olivas
"Professional, courteous and efficient! I know my property and vehicles insurance needs are handled with care."
Profile photo of Will Richardson

Will Richardson

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Will Richardson
"Customer service was very friendly and helpful. Sarah helped me switch over to this branch from another state and so far has been very good at communicating and helping me with what I need."
Profile photo of My Kala

My Kala

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by My Kala
"I have had a great experience with State Farm and specifically was pleased with Sarah! She answered all questions I had, was very clear and concise, friendly and informative. I am very pleased with my experience and encourage anyone to give it a try. Ask for Sarah. She knows what she’s doing and does it efficiently!"
Profile photo of Tiani Tainatongo

Tiani Tainatongo

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiani Tainatongo
"SARAH is an amazing agent. The knowledge and patience she has makes her such a pleasure to work with. Very helpful and has great customer service. I recommend her to anyone out there looking to get insurance!"
Profile photo of Spilt Tea

Spilt Tea

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Spilt Tea
"Excellent service. Agent by the name of Sarah really helped me save money and get great coverage for my new car."
Profile photo of Shay Brooks

Shay Brooks

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shay Brooks
"Shena always finds the time to help me out and always finds a way to get the job done. Thank you so much for all the help whenever i need it"
Profile photo of Crystal Fox

Crystal Fox

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Fox
"Sarah is so amazing! Super friendly and knowledgeable. She has all the answers I needed and her customer service is outstanding! 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Tevin Rawls

Tevin Rawls

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tevin Rawls
"Dina made it a pleasant phone call while I was enquiring about state farm. She was informative and kind."
Profile photo of Kaylen R

Kaylen R

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylen R
"My sister and I had a wonderful interaction with Shay, we look forward to getting a quote soon- shay is so pleasant and kind"
Profile photo of Trevor McQueen

Trevor McQueen

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor McQueen
"Dina was a pleasure to work with, looking forward to working with her again in the future 👌🏽"
Profile photo of Khojesta Aslami

Khojesta Aslami

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Khojesta Aslami
"Dina was Ahh-mazing!!"
Profile photo of Adina Johnson

Adina Johnson

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adina Johnson
"Dina connected me with Sarah for a quote. Both were very professional and communicate. I appreciate working with you both!"